Listen: DREAMCAR (No Doubt/AFI)’s Self-Titled Debut album

DREAMCAR, for those who don’t yet know, is a supergroup made up of members from No Doubt and AFI, which, though they have been together for three years, are just now releasing music. Their self-titled debut premiered on Friday (May12) and is available for streaming below.

DREAMCAR is made up of Davey Havok of AFI on vocals and No Doubt’s Tom Dumont (guitar), Tony Kanal (bass), and Adrian Young (drums). Tony Kanal recently told Rolling Stone, “It’s almost like pressing the reset button and going back to the garage. It’s like a rebirth, a really beautiful, pure and positive thing.”

Check out the new album in full below.

Dreamcar (No Doubt-AFI Supergroup) Reveal ‘Kill for Candy’ Video


dreamcar album stream download mp3 listen new afi doubt No Doubt/AFI supergroup DREAMCAR release self titled debut album: Stream/download

DREAMCAR Tracklist:
After I Confessed
Kill For Candy
Born to Lie
On the Charts
All of the Dead Girls
Ever Lonely
The Assailant
The Preferred
Slip on the Moon
Don’t Let Me Love
Do Nothing
Show Me Mercy

Leave a Comment