Listen: Vic Mensa Drops “Wings” (Ft. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)

A few days a go, Vic Mensa announced the release of his new album, The Autobiography. The forthcoming full length will follow June 2017’s The Manuscript, a four-song EP, which was released to stir the waters. While The Autobiography is still a few weeks away (July 28), fans can get down to his new track, “Wings” right now. It features Pharrell and Saul Williams, who will join other guest Ty Dolla $ign, Cheef Keef, Joey Purp, Syd, The-Dream, and oddly enough, Weezer.

Fans can check out the tracklist and new single below.

Shabazz Palaces Share New “Welcome to Quazarz” Video

01 “Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)”
02 “Memories On 47th St.”
03 “Rollin’ Like A Stoner”
04 “Homewrecker” (Feat. Weezer)
05 “Gorgeous” (Feat. Syd)
06 “Heaven On Earth” (Feat. The-Dream)
07 “Card Cracker (Skit)”
08 “Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)” (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
09 “Coffee & Cigarettes”
10 “Wings” (Feat. Pharrell Williams & Saul Williams)
11 “Heaven On Earth (Reprise)
12 “The Fire Next Time”
13 “We Could Be Free” (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14 “Rage”
15 “OMG” (Feat. Pusha T)



Leave a Comment