Charlotte Gainsbourg Announces New Album ‘Rest’, Shares Title Track

Charlotte Gainsbourg has announced her return to making new music, Rest will be her first new release in seven years. The follow up to 2010’s IRM will feature two major collaborators. Any guesses? How about Sir Paul McCartney?!? Want more? How about Daft Punk’s Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo?!?

To further entice fans, she has released the first single. Below, fans can find that, the tracklist, and album artwork.

King Crimson Announce Comprehensive New Box Set ‘Sailors’ Tales’, Fall Tour


1 Ring-a-Ring O’ Roses
2 Lying With You
3 Kate
4 Deadly Valentine
5 I’m a Lie
6 Rest
7 Sylvia Says
8 Songbird in a Cage
9 Dans Vos Airs
10 Les Crocodiles
11 Les Oxalis


Leave a Comment