Whitney Announce ‘Light Upon the Lake: Demo Recordings’, Share “You and Me”

Whitney will show fans the unreleased side of their world with a new album titled Light Upon the Lake: Demo RecordingsTheses are unreleased songs from their latest album Light Upon the Lake. The ‘Demos’ album is slated for release on November 10 and features the track “You and Me,” which can be streamed below.

The Weather Station Releases New Self-Titled Album


1 No Woman (Demo)
2 The Falls (Demo)
3 Golden Days (Demo)
4 Dave’s Song (Demo)
5 You and Me (Demo)
6 No Matter Where We Go (Demo)
7 On My Own (Demo)
8 Polly (Demo)
9 Follow (Demo)
10 Southern Nights

Leave a Comment