Liam Gallagher Debuts First Solo Record ‘As You Were’

Liam Gallagher has shared his first ever solo album, As You Were. Ahead of the record the former Oasis frontman released “Greedy Soul,” “Wall of Glass,” “Chinatown,” “For What It’s Worth,” and “Eh La.” The new release runs for 15 tracks, and was produced by Greg Kurstin and Dan Grech-Marguerat.

Gallagher is currently on a rest between legs of tour. He heads back out for a one off on October 7 at Foo Fighters‘ new festival CAL JAM 17. The next leg of tour begins on November 13 in San Francisco at Warfield.

Marilyn Manson Releases New ‘Heaven Upside Down’ Album

01. Wall of Glass
02. Bold
03. Greedy Soul
04. Paper Crown
05. For What It’s Worth
06. When I’m in Need
07. You Better Run
08. I Get By
09. Chinatown
10. Come Back to Me
11. Universal Gleam
12. I’ve All I Need
13. Doesn’t Have to Be That Way
14. All My People/All Mankind
15. I Never Wanna Be Like You

Liam Gallagher Tour

10/7 San Bernardino, CA – CAL JAM 17
11/13 San Francisco, CA – Warfield
11/18 Denver, CO – Gothic
11/20 Minneapolis, MN – First Avenue
11/21 Chicago, IL – The Riviera
11/23 Toronto, ON – Rebel
11/25 Boston, MA – House of Blues
11/27 New York, NY – Terminal 5
11/29 Washington, DC – Lincoln Theatre
11/30 Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer

Leave a Comment