Wu-Tang Clan Debut New Album ‘Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues’

Wu-Tang Clan still holds the title of people you don’t want to fuck with. That shouldn’t stop you from rushing out and buying their new album Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues, which picks up where 2014’s A Better Tomorrow left off.

The full release runs 18 tracks

It’s so good to hear RZA, Method Man, Redman, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Sean Price, Killa Priest, Inspectah Deck, and Cappadonna killing the game in 2017.

 RZA said the following:
For years, Math has had the idea of putting together a body of music using modern and legendary equipment such as ASR10 with vocal performances by Wu-Tang Clan members and other prominent MCs. With The Saga Continues he’s created a masterpiece. We at 36 Chambers ALC are honoured to work with Mathematics and Wu-Tang Clan to put out a great piece of art.

Check it out below.

Stop What Your Are Doing! Beck Reveals New Album ‘Colors’

01. Wu-Tang the Saga Continues Intro (feat. RZA)
02. Lesson Learn’d (feat. Inspectah Deck and Redman)
03. Fast and Furious (feat. Hue Hef and Raekwon)
04. Famous Fighters (Skit)
05. If Time is Money (Fly Navigation) [feat. Method Man] 06. Frozen (feat. Method Man, Killa Priest, and Chris River)
07. Berto and the Fiend (Skit) (feat. Ghostface Killah)
08. Pearl Harbor (feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA, and Sean Price)
09. People Say (feat. Redman)
10. Family (Skit)
11. Why Why Why (feat. RZA and Swnkah)
12. G’d up (feat. Method Man, R-Mean, and Mzee Jones)
13. If What You Say is True (feat. Streetlife)
14. Saga (Skit) [feat. RZA] 15. Hood Go Bang! (feat. Redman and Method Man)
16. My Only One (feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA, Cappadonna, and Steven Latorre)
17. Message
18. The Saga Continues Outro (feat. RZA)


Leave a Comment