Skepta Drops Hot New EP ‘Vicious’

Skepta has just released a surprise EP. The six song joint contains guest spots by ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast, Lil B, and Section Boyz. It follows his 2016 award winning album Konnichiwa. 

Check it out below.

Gorillaz Drop New Song “Garage Palace” ft Little Simz

Vicious Tracklist:
01. Still
02. Sit Down (feat. Lil B)
03. No Security
04. Worst (feat. Section Boyz)
05. Hypocrisy
06. Ghost Ride (feat. ASAP Rocky, ASAP Nast)

Leave a Comment