Neil Young Announces New Album ‘The Visitor’, Shares First Track “Already Great”

Neil Young and the Promise of the Real  have announced a brand new album titled The Visitor. It is slated to hit stores on December 1 via Reprise. Ahead of the release, fans can hear the lead single, “Already Great.”

Young is also set to release the first official vinyl reissue of his 1992 classic Harvest Moon. Got your attention? It will arrive on Record Store Black Friday (November 24). The remastered 2xLP set is the albums first  will be limited to only 5000 copies.

Recently Young released his 1976 (formerly unreleased) album Hitchhiker.

Below fans can find the tracklist and lead single.

Paul McCartney Narrates Short Film About ‘Meat Free Monday’ Program

The Visitor:

01 Already Great
02 Fly By Night Deal
03 Almost Always
04 Stand Tall
05 Change of Heart
06 Carnival
07 Diggin’ a Hole
08 Children of Destiny
09 When Bad Got Good
10 Forever

Leave a Comment