Superchunk Details New Album ‘What a Time to Be Alive’, Shares Title Track

Superchunk are all set to return with their follow up to 2013’s I Hate Music. What A Time To Be Alive, to be fair, follows their release of a 7″ vinyl last month. To celebrate the announcement, the band has shared the title track and full tracklisting. Both can be found below.

What a Time to Be Alive is out on February 16, 2018 via Merge Records.

A full tracklisting and the new single can be found below.

Mavis Staples Performs “Build a Bridge” with Jeff Tweedy on ‘Colbert’


01 “What A Time To Be Alive”
02 “Lost My Brain”
03 “Break The Glass”
04 “Bad Choices”
05 “Dead Photographers”
06 “Erasure”
07 “I Got Cut”
08 “Reagan Youth”
09 “Cloud Of Hate”
10 “All For You”
11 “Black Thread”

Leave a Comment