King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Announce New ‘Polygondwanaland’ Album

King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard have announced a new album, and fans are not going to have to wait long. Like two day from no not long. Polygondwanaland will be available on Thursday (November 16) for free. Yeah, we know. pretty sweet.

Just to prove they are for real, the band have released a statement telling fans to chase their musical dreams: “Ever wanted to start your own record label? GO for it! Employ your mates, press wax, pack boxes. We do not own this record. You do.” Once more, they encourage fans to “make tapes, make CDs, make records.”

Check out the tracklisting below.

Radiohead’s Ed O’Brien Announces New Solo Album


01 Crumbling Castle
02 Polygondwanaland
03 The Castle In The Air
04 Deserted Dunes Welcome Weary Feet
05 Inner Cell
06 Loyalty
07 Horology
08 Tetrachromacy
09 Searching…
10 The Fourth Colour

Leave a Comment