Haven Festival Announces 2018 Lineup: Arcade Fire, Brockhampton, Kamasi Washington

The National‘s Dessner brothers, Aaron and Bryce, have announced their 2018 Haven Festival lineup. Arcade Fire will headline and be supported by Kamasi Washington, Ariel Pink, BrockhamptonUnknown Mortal Orchestra, Big Thief, Moses Sumney, Kevin Morby, and Einstürzende Neubauten to name a few.

The festival was co-curated by chef Claus Meyer and Mikkel Borg Bergsø, the owner of Mikkeller brewery. It will take place in Copenhagen from August 10-11.

Feist Announces ‘Pleasures: The Meals of an Album’ Cookbook

The Dessners shared the following:

“We are excited to announce the first acts anchored by our friends Arcade Fire. We will again focus on cross disciplinary collaboration across a diverse mix of artists with plenty of surprises in store. We are also thrilled to be able to feature some of the truly great new artists of our generation along with established legends like Einstürzende Neubauten, and influential jazz musician Kamasi Washington. We’ll have much more to announce over the coming months and can’t wait to share HAVEN with you again in August.”

Tickets are available here.

Leave a Comment