Eminem Drops New Album, ‘Revival’

Eminem has returned with his new album, RevivalThe LP follows his 2013 release, The Marshall Mather LP II. It was produced by Rick Rubin and the rapper’s long time collaborator, Dr. Dre.

He originally began the announcement of the new album with the track “Walk on Water.” Joining the rapper is superstar Beyoncé. Em followed that with the second single, “Untouchable.” Its focus is largely on police brutality, Black Lives Matter, and racism.

In November, Eminem was the musical guest on “Saturday Night Live,” which was hosted by Chance the Rapper. While there, he performed three songs, including his latest single “Walk on Water.” Eminem also performed  “Love the Way You Lie” and “Stan.” In lieu of Beyonce, Rihanna, and DidoSkylar Grey stood in.

Check it out, along with the tracklisting, below.

BROCKHAMPTON Drops Final Album in Trilogy, ‘Saturation III’


Revival Tracklist:
01. Walk on Water (feat. Beyoncé)
02. Believe
03. Chiloraseptic (feat. Phresher)
04. Untouchable
05. River (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. Remind Me (Intro)
07. Remind Me
08. Revival (Interlude)
09. Like Home (feat. Alicia Keys)
10. Bad Husband (feat. X Ambassadors)
11. Tragic Endings (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast (feat. Kehlani)
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me (feat. P!NK)
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Leave a Comment

My Balance

Login to view your balance.

Turn Your Love for Music into Free Tickets 

GSLM was built by music lovers, for music lovers. Here you can keep up with your favorite artists, buy tickets to their shows, and find people who enjoy them as much as you do...
...all you have to do is join the party!