Jeezy Drops “American Dream” Track (ft. Kendrick Lamar & J. Cole)

Ahead of the release of his next LP Pressure, Jeezy has shared the track “American Dream.” It features Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole and is just the taste that we need to stay up until the early morning hours for the full album reveal.

Pressure will feature appearances by Puff Daddy, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Kodak Black, YG, and many more. The full tracklist can be found below, along with the new song.

Best Kept Secret Festival Announces 2018 Lineup: LCD Soundsystem, The National, CHVRCHES

Jeezy’s Pressure Tracklist

1. “Spyder”
2. “Cold Summer” Feat. Tee Grizzley
3. “In a Major Way” Feat. Payroll Giovanni
4. “Floor Seats” Feat. 2 Chainz
5. “This is It”
6. “Bottles Up” Feat. Puff Daddy
7. “Valet (Interlude)”
8. “Respect”
9. “Pressure” Feat. Kodak Black and YG
10.”Like Them” Feat. Tory Lanez and Rick Ross
11.”The Life” Feat. WizKid and Trey Songz
12.”American Dream” Feat. J. Cole and Kendrick Lamar
13.”Snow Season”

Leave a Comment