Jonny Greenwood Shares New Song “House of Woodcock” from ‘Phantom Thread’

Jonny Greenwood, the brilliant guitarist for Radiohead, is set to debut his contributions to the new Paul Thomas Anderson film Phantom Thread. What we mean is that he wrote and performed all of it, and based on today’s release, it is going to be an award winner.

On Thursday (December 21), Greenwood shared the first single, “House of Woodcock.”

Phantom Thread is due out on Christmas Day, while the full album is due out on January 12 via Nonesuch.

A full tracklisting and the new song can be heard below.

UCLA Announces The Chris Cornell Scholarship Fund

Phantom Thread Original Motion Picture Soundtrack:

01 Phantom Thread I
02 The Hem
03 Sandalwood I
04 The Tailor of Fitzrovia
05 Alma
06 Boletus Felleus
07 Phantom Thread II
08 Catch Hold
09 Never Cursed
10 That’s as May Be
11 Phantom Thread III
12 I’ll Follow Tomorrow
13 House of Woodcock
14 Sandalwood II
15 Barbara Rose
16 Endless Superstition
17 Phantom Thread IV
18 For the Hungry Boy

Leave a Comment