Johnny Greenwood Shares ‘Phantom Thread’ Soundtrack

Radiohead guitarist, Jonny Greenwood, has shared his contributions to the new Paul Thomas Anderson film Phantom Thread. Fun fact: It won a golden Globe! It was preceded by the first single, “House of Woodcock,” which saw its debut in December, and is available for purchase via Nonesuch.

The tracklisting, the album artwork, and the full album stream can be found below.

Alice Glass Debuts New “Forgiveness” Video

jonny greenwood phantom thread soundtrack 545 Johnny Greenwood shares his Golden Globe nominated soundtrack for Phantom Thread: Stream

Phantom Thread OST Tracklist:
01. Phantom Thread I
02. The Hem
03. Sandalwood I
04. The Tailor of Fitzrovia
05. Alma
06. Boletus Felleus
07. Phantom Thread II
08. Catch Hold
09. Never Cursed
10. That’s as May Be
11. Phantom Thread III
12. I’ll Follow Tomorrow
13. House of Woodcock
14. Sandalwood II
15. Barbara Rose
16. Endless Superstition
17. Phantom Thread IV
18. For the Hungry Boy

Leave a Comment