DMA’S Announce New ‘For Now’ Album, Share “In the Air”

DMA’s have announced their sophomore album For Now. the follow up to 2016’s Hill’s End is preceded by the single “In The Air” and will be available on April 27 via I OH YOU.

Kim Moyes shared the following:

“I was brought on board to help the boys record drums for ‘Dawning’ and ‘In The Air’ but I fell so hard for all of the material in the demos that I knew fairly quickly that I would need to convince the band to let me sink my teeth much deeperI truly loved working with these guys. So much. I can’t say where will I be when the world stops shaking, I can’t stay where will I be when my heart’s still breaking,” sings vocalist Tom O’Dell.

Check it out, along with a tracklisting and the album artwork, below.

DelFest Announces Additions to 2018 Lineup: Greensky Bluegrass, The Dawg Trio, Richard Thompson

For Now Tracklist:
01. For Now
02. Dawning
03. Time & Money
04. In the Air
05. The End
06. Warsaw
07. Do I Need You Now?
08. Break Me
09. Lazy Love
10. Tape Deck Sick
11. Health
12. Emily Whyte

Leave a Comment

My Balance

Login to view your balance.

Turn Your Love for Music into Free Tickets 

GSLM was built by music lovers, for music lovers. Here you can keep up with your favorite artists, buy tickets to their shows, and find people who enjoy them as much as you do...
...all you have to do is join the party!