Listen: Mount Kimbie Debut New Album ‘Love What Survives’

Dominic Maker and Kai Campos, the duo behind Mount Kimbie, have returned with their new album Love What Survives. It is their first in four years. Appearing on the new album are MicachuAndrea Balency, and James BlakeLove What Survives follows 2013’s Cold Spring Fault Less Youth. 

Fans can hear their eleven new songs below.

Listen: Tori Amos Releases New Album ‘Native Invader’


Leave a Comment