Hot Snakes Reveal Album Details for ‘Jericho Sirens’, Share “Six Wave Hold-Down”

In August of 2017, Hot Snakes announced their plans to release a new album. Today (January 17), they gave us the details that we had been patiently awaiting. Jericho Sirens is slated to drop on March 16 via Sub Pop, and is preceded by the lead single, and first new song in 14 years, “Six Wave Hold-Down.”

With the original announcement, the band also shared a list of tour dates for November 2017.

The album artwork, tracklisting, and lead single can be found below.

Everything Is Recorded Reveals Debut Album Collaborators

Jericho Sirens:

01 I Need a Doctor
02 Candid Cameras
03 Why Don’t It Sink In?
04 Six Wave Hold-Down
05 Jericho Sirens
06 Death Camp Fantasy
07 Having Another?
08 Death Doula
09 Psychoactive
10 Death of a Sportsman


Leave a Comment